Number 75

Not for a moment, did you- or will you ever forsake me or leave me.

With this I accept the darkest moments, push my walls in, let my house fall, hit me with your words, strip me of everything I have going for me and at the end of the day I will still say “God is Good”.

Ethan died a couple days ago and he was such a disciplined guy, he was #75 on the football team and made a room laugh, Ethan doesn’t walk here anymore, he no longer breathes this air that poisons our lungs with every breathe. Praise God for we have a savior who conquered death, and Ethan went home. Not going to lie, I’m a bit jealous, but I know I can be bent a little more. Bring the Kingdom hard.

Leave a Reply

